top of page


Jim Gonzales

President and Weekday Tournament Chairman

Larry Conkings

Vice President and Membership Chairman

Bob Robilotta

Tournament Chairman and Special Events

Sheldon Sommer

Treasurer, Handicap Chairman and Golf Commission Rep.

Michael Keane

Rules Chairman and Team Play

Ron Mers


Chris Rush

Website and Computer Coordinator

bottom of page